One Team, Many Talents

Let Thrive move beyond website design.
Our team can help you build results via our process driven digital marketing capabilities.

Contact Us Today
 
Web Design & Development

ABOUT THRIVE INTERNET MARKETING

Established in 2000, Thrive Internet Marketing is a full services digital agency that creates world-class websites and digital marketing strategies. We collaborate with leading foundations, universities and nonprofit organizations to educate, engage, and design their digital images.

Ian Hartten

Ian Hartten

Founder & Director

ian@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x200

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

Digital Marketing Specialist

jeff@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x214

James Harsh

James Harsh

Web Solution Sales

james@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x201

John Eikost

John Eikost

Account Strategist | Toledo.com Editor

john@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x205

Kirsten Ingram

Kirsten Ingram

Project Manager

kirsten@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x216

Andy Baltes

Andy Baltes

Director of Web Design & Development

andy@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x206

Andrea Colón

Andrea Colón

Graphic Designer

andrea@thriveim.com
419.776.7000

Matt Taylor

Matt Taylor

Web Designer | Web Developer

matt@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x203

Sarah McCraney

Sarah McCraney

Senior Web Developer

sarah@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x217

Daniel Bastos

Daniel Bastos

App / Backend Developer

daniel@thriveim.com
419.776.7000

Dominick Thumel

Dominick Thumel

Web Developer | Support Specialist

dominick@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x204

Callie Gooch

Callie Gooch

Content Writer | Editor

callie@thriveim.com
419.776.7000

Brittany Norton

Brittany Norton

Digital Media Specialist

brittany@thriveim.com
419.776.7000

Joey

Joey

Business Dog

dog@thriveim.com
419.776.7000

You?

You?

Join Us

We Truly Love what we do.

Our desire is to always work with new clients who are as enthusiastic
about their business as we are about good web design.

Tell Us What You Love