We Build World-Class Habitat for Humanity Websites.

Try it for Free - No Obligation. Our Team Will Have Your New Demo Site Ready in 48 hours.

Instant Habitat for Humanity Website Transformation

Nonresponsive and boring.

Responsive and beautiful!

There are many reasons to get a new Habitat Site by Thrive:

  • If your website is old & outdated
  • If you can't edit content because you don't have a functional Content Management System
  • You need to be brand compliant within Habitat for Humanity guidelines
  • If your website is not mobile-friendly
  • If your IT/Support staff is hard to reach and/or slow to respond
  • If a Board member simply says, "I'm having a hard time navigating the site & it's time for an update!"

Start Today

Meet the Thrive Team

Ian Hartten

Ian Hartten

Founder & Director

ian@thriveim.com

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

Digital Marketing Specialist

jeff@thriveim.com

James Harsh

James Harsh

Web Solution Sales

james@thriveim.com

John Eikost

John Eikost

Account Strategist | Toledo.com Editor

john@thriveim.com

Kirsten Ingram

Kirsten Ingram

Project Manager

kirsten@thriveim.com

Andy Baltes

Andy Baltes

Director of Web Design & Development

andy@thriveim.com

Andrea Colón

Andrea Colón

Graphic Designer

andrea@thriveim.com

Matt Taylor

Matt Taylor

Web Designer | Web Developer

matt@thriveim.com

Sarah McCraney

Sarah McCraney

Senior Web Developer

sarah@thriveim.com

Daniel Bastos

Daniel Bastos

App / Backend Developer

daniel@thriveim.com

Dominick Thumel

Dominick Thumel

Web Developer | Support Specialist

dominick@thriveim.com

Callie Gooch

Callie Gooch

Content Writer | Editor

callie@thriveim.com

Brittany Norton

Brittany Norton

Digital Media Specialist

brittany@thriveim.com

Joey

Joey

Business Dog

dog@thriveim.com

You?

You?

Join Us