One Team, Many Talents

Let Thrive move beyond website design.
Our team can help you build results via our process driven digital marketing capabilities.

Contact Us Today
 
Web Design & Development

ABOUT THRIVE INTERNET MARKETING

Established in 2000, Thrive Internet Marketing is a full services digital agency that creates world-class websites and digital marketing strategies. We collaborate with leading foundations, universities and nonprofit organizations to educate, engage, and design their digital images.

Kirsten Ingram

Kirsten Ingram

YMCA Project Coordinator

kirsten@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x216

Matt Taylor

Matt Taylor

ySite Director

matt@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x203

Andy Baltes

Andy Baltes

ySite Engineer

andy@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x206

Sarah McCraney

Sarah McCraney

ySite Developer

sarah@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x217

Brittany Norton

Brittany Norton

ySocial Media Specialist

brittany@thriveim.com
419.776.7000

Ian Hartten

Ian Hartten

Founder & Director

ian@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x200

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis

YMCA Consultant

jeff@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x214

James Harsh

James Harsh

YMCA Consultant

james@thriveim.com
419.776.7000 x201

We Truly Love what we do.

Our desire is to always work with new clients who are as enthusiastic
about their business as we are about good web design.

Tell Us What You Love